Operating Days: Monday - Friday

Operating Hours: 10:00AM - 6:00PM EST
(9am-5pm CST, 8am-4pm MST, 7am-3pm PST)
West Coast Office: Camas, Washington, 98607

Delivery Issue Notification

Please complete the following form for all delivery issues including but not limited to Missing, Incorrect, or Damaged products.

Please provide as much supporting information as possible.

JBS Retail strives to respond in a timely manner for this service during regular business hours. If your inquiry is submitted outside of our regular business hours your inquiry may default to the following business day.

Complete the form below and click Submit Form
  1. Product images may be required to process your claim.
    In the event images are necessary, we will notify you via email.
  2.  
DirectVentFireplaceStore.com by JBS Retail - Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved